Log in

Contact us

If you have any ideas, questions, or comments feel free to contact one of the EASL Officers

Matt Feldmann, President, gosheneducation@gmail.com

Nikole Lobb Dougherty, Vice-President, nlobbdougherty@wustl.edu

Nathan Tyson, Treasurer, ntyson@parkwayschools.net

Rocco Gonzalez, Secretary, rocco.gonzalez@mercy.net

Megan Ondr-Cooper, Member at Large, mondr@voices-stl.org

In the event you need to mail us something you can send it to:

EASL, PO Box 7901 Chesterfield, MO 63006

Evaluation Association of St. Louis is a 501(c)6 business association.

P.O. Box 7901

Chesterfield, MO 63006


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software